Web Design Ireland - Feedback from our client Gleann from Derry Guided Tours

Gleann Doherty (Thursday, 13 October 2016 06:31)

Hi, I had Kevin from IMC Technologies design a website and rebrand my tour guiding business in Derry. Kevin did a fantastic job on my new site and did everything that I was looking for and more. Kevin designed my new logo and brand and his ideas were new and fresh. Nothing was too much and his patience was unbound. All in all I could not have asked for more and the follow up help and advice was and still is fantastic. Highly recommended from Gleann Doherty at Derry Guided Tours

 

Feedback

thank you

Write a comment

Comments: 0

Cork Digital Marketing Awards Nominee
IMC Technologies nominated for Best Web deisigner Cork Business Awards 2017
IMC Technologies nominated for Best Web deisigner Cork Business Awards 2017

Some of Our IT Partners