Tralee Photography, Nature in Tralee Park, Kerry

A Walk Through Tralee's Park

Walk About Tralee Park

After a busy day designing a new website for one of my clients I decided to get in touch with my imagery Zen through a lens and take a nice walk in the beautiful Tralee Park, the park shows off Tralee and the Rose of Tralee contestants in all its glory.

Camera Type

Images shown above were taken with my IPhone 5s, I love the detail in the bark, we often walk past the trees like they are non living objects, yet they live and breathe, sometimes we just have to get a bit closer and connect from our busy lives.


Write a comment

Comments: 0

Cork Digital Marketing Awards Nominee
IMC Technologies nominated for Best Web deisigner Cork Business Awards 2017
IMC Technologies nominated for Best Web deisigner Cork Business Awards 2017

Some of Our IT Partners